Automated Rsync – without compromising security

3 thoughts on “Automated Rsync – without compromising security”

    1. Nothing, your backup will remain intact. Because if you check the rsync command then you will notice that it was not told to delete the file if it’s deleted in the origin. So it’s always safe and intact when the files are removed from the WorkStation🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s